Greed | Edition 1 of 1


Greed | Edition 1 of 1

Performer: Krissy Phoenix

NFT Collection:  Krissy Phoenix NFT Collection

The 7 Deadly Sins. A series of  photos taken at church during confession. Each image depicts a different sin. Buyer also gets the chance to share 1 hour with me confessing our most intimate sins and desires to each other. Fear ends where faith begins. Trust that we will heal each other.

Please refer to the “Description” section below to learn about our NFT transfer process.


1 in stock

Special Discount! Click here to see more..
Report Abuse